Skip to content

Delete Profile

Description

This Node is used to delete a specific contact's profile in case a contact requests it.

Important

The user's data won't be available anymore after executing this node: It deletes the whole profile including the userId.

Common usage

It is common to place this node behind an If Node that is only activated if the contact specifically requests that they want you to delete the persisted data.

Back to top