Skip to content

Organisation Details

The Organisation Details contains an analytics overview feature in a section called Billable Conversations, that provides a report to platform administrators with insight into the volume of conversations that have occurred across all agents in an organization.

Access Billable Conversations

To access the Billable Conversations report, select the User Menu icon from the top right of any page and click on the Organisation Details option.

The Billable Conversations report

Report Filtering

The report can be filtered by year and month using the date filter dropdown lists in the top right of the page.

Delete Organisation

Version badge

The delete organisation feature will completely remove all the data from your organisation.

Be aware that there is NO way back from this. Once you start the process all your data will be gone.

In order to have this feature fully operational you will need to have some configuration set up.

  • A valid system administrator email in the environment variable SYS_ADMINISTRATOR_EMAIL=
  • The CognigyAI Management UI properly installed, and its path set in the environment variable MANAGEMENTUI_BASE_URL_WITH_PROTOCOL=

This process consists of two steps:

  1. A user with an admin role will request to delete the organisation from the organisation details page. This will initiate a request that will be sent to the system administrator (email set as SYS_ADMINISTRATOR_EMAIL) for the next step.
Delete organisation details
Delete organisation details confirmation pop up
Delete organisation request email
  1. Once the system administrator receives the email, they will be able to click on the provided link to the Management UI with the embedded token to proceed with the deletion. The system administrator will need to have a valid user for the Cognigy Management UI.
    After logging in to the Management UI, the user sees a button to trigger the actual deletion process.
Clicking on this button marks the point of no return in deleting the whole organisation!

Finally, once the deletion process has been completed, the system administrator will receive an email notifying them that the organisation has been completely removed.

UI-Management Delete organisation
Delete organisation completed email
Back to top